Retirement Committee

The Local 111 Retirement Committee is responsible for organizing the Local's retirement parties, where Local 111 Retirees are honoured for their years of hard work. Keep an eye out for posters at your depot or on this site informing you of the next Retirement Party and it's Honourees!

Members for the Retirement Committee are:

  1. Kevin Daine
  2. RP Singh Arora
  3. Robby Sidhu
  4. Linda Hudson
  5. Pinky Kainth-Mahil
  6. Allan Abela
  7. Jim Baxter

Officer In-Charge

  • Raj Purewal