The Bargaining Committee shall consist of four (4) elected members from Local 111 at large. The members with the fifth and sixth highest votes in the election for the position shall be Alternates. Should there be a permanent vacancy during the term of the Bargaining Committee the next Alternate shall assume that position. (Alternates do not fill in during temporary absences). The President, by virtue of office, is an ex officio member of this committee.

Current Members of the Commitee are:

  1. Jamie Renwick 
  2. Lee Stebner
  3. Gary Kong
  4. Mike McMillan

Alternate Members are

  1. Jason McCormick
  2. Randy Gorman

Officer In-Charge

  • Balbir Mann